Letter to the Editor: Bedford TV Thanks its 2020 Donors

February 25, 2021

Submitted by Bedford TV

Thank you so much to all the donors who graciously supported Bedford TV despite the countless obstacles that were present in 2020. Because of your help, we were able to broadcast important events happening in our town, create learning opportunities for students, and host community events. We look forward to growing as an organization and continuing this great work in 2021!

If you would like to help us continue our mission to make media available, reflective and responsive to the needs of our community, you can join our growing list of 2021 donors by visiting www.bedford.tv/donate.

Our 2020 donors include Dianne Bridgeman, Dan & Elizabeth Brosgol, Sarah Blackman, Michael Davis, Lindsay DeWalt, Heath Dill, Naomi Dogan, Sarah Dorer, The Dutton Family, Katie Duval, Eugene Eagles, Desiree Girifalco, Christopher Gittins, Jennifer Grucza, Marc Hamilton, Nina Irani, Aarti Kapuria, Dawn Kociubes, Bopha Malone, John W F McClain, Emily Mitchell, Sonal Patel, Jan Pendelton, Jerome Pfeffer, Alma Pomponi, Jennifer Puhle, Mike Rosenberg, Fay Russo, JoAnn Santiago, Susan Schwartz, Joel Schwimmer, Jean Segal, Allan Tate, and Paul Wittman.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

NewsMatch is here! Bring the news to Bedford and your gift will be matched by NewsMatch, local donors, Suzanne and Company, and Werfen. Donate to NewsMatch today!
Contact The Bedford Citizen: [email protected] or 781-430-8837

Share your enthusiasm for this article!
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

All Stories

What’s Bedford Thinking about holiday spending?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
  • Junior Landscaping
Go toTop