Bedford’s Community Events Calendar: On the Horizon, New Events through mid-June

On the Horizon 2 UseOn the Horizon is a Bedford events calendar that is available 24/7 at The Bedford Citizen’s homepage, bedfordcitizen.wpengine.com.

Each Thursday The Citizen will post an article listing the events that are coming up through mid-June.

Events, Day by Day – MAY, 2016

Saturday, May 28

Sunday, May 29

Monday, May 30

  • Bedford observes Memorial Day With events at several meaningful locations throughout Bedford beginning at 8:30 am, and a late-morning parade from Mudge Way to Veterans’ Memorial Park on The Great Road

Tuesday, May 31

  • Prom Stroll sponsored by Cambridge Savings Bank – watch last year’s videoand be prepared for significant traffic impact around Bedford Common and traveling along The Great Road

Events, Day by Day – JUNE, 2016

Thursday, June 2

  • BHS Graduation and All-Night Graduation Party

Saturday, June 4

Sunday, June 5

Monday, June 6

  • Springs Brook Park opens for the season

Tuesday, June 7

Saturday, June 11

Monday, June 13

Monday, June 20

  • Last day of school

On Bedford TV

Spring/Summer Activities at the Bedford Recreation Department

Council on Aging/Senior Center Activities

Friends of the Job Lane House

Bedford Family Connection

Bedford Youth and Family Services Newsletter

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Subscribe
Notify of

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

All Stories

What’s Bedford Thinking about pets?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
  • Junior Landscaping
Go toTop