Bedford TV Award night

December 12, 2022

~Submitted by BedfordTV

On Friday, Dec. 2, Bedford TV hosted their Annual Meeting and Awards Night! Thank you to everyone who attended, and congratulations to all the nominees and winners. A big thanks to Minuteman Diner for donating delicious food to the event, Road Dogs for their amazing musical performance, and to all the volunteers and staff who helped make the event successful! 

Here is a list of the 2022 Award winners:
Best Musical Performance – Road Dogs
Best Host – Nina Oliveri
Rookie of the Year – Gene Kalb – Bedford Citizen Podcast
Best New Show – Faces of Bedford 
Best Kids Production – You Laugh You Lose
Best Live Event – BTV News Weekly
Best Sports Videographer – Noah Gilbertson
Bedford TV Youtube G.O.A.T. – Barre 3 (Natasha Robinson)
Best Intern Production – American Inc. @ The Middle East (John McCulloch)
Joe Serra Most Valuable Crew Member – Noah Gilbertson
Ann Seamans Volunteer of the Year – Zach Shen
Mentor of the Year – Charlie Desjardins
Intern of the Year – Sabrina Lewis
Podcast of the Year – Lessons We Can Take From Today
(Fahad Ken Alden)

If you were unable to attend the Annual Meeting and Awards Night, you can still watch it on our YouTube channel!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

All Stories

What’s Bedford thinking about O.J. Simpson’s guilt or innocence of the murders of Nicole Brown Simpson and Ron Goldman?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
  • Junior Landscaping
Go toTop