Bedford’s Community Events Calendar: On the Horizon, through the end of May, 2016

Compiled by The Bedford Citizen

On the Horizon 2 UseOn the Horizon is a Bedford events calendar that is available 24/7 at The Bedford Citizen’s homepage, bedfordcitizen.wpengine.com.

Each Thursday The Citizen will post an article listing the events that are coming up in through the tail end of May.

Events, Day by Day – MAY, 2016

Get The Bedford Citizen in your inbox!



Friday, May 6

Saturday, May 7

Sunday, May 8

Tuesday, May 10

Thursday, May 12

  • KW RED Day Food Drive Keller Williams brokers will be at Stop and Shop to collect donations for the Bedford Food Pantry
  • Tick Talk 2016 Tick and Mosquito Diseases from A to Z: Anaplasmosis to Zika, sponsored by the Bedford Board of Health
  • Edible Perennials Workshop Sponsored by the Bedford Recreation Department, and funded in part by the Bedford Cultural Council

Friday, May 13

Saturday, May 14

Sunday, May 15

Monday, May 16

Tuesday, May 17

Thursday, May 19

Saturday, May 21

DPW Spring Recycling Day Spring cleaning? Yes!

On Bedford TV

Spring/Summer Activities at the Bedford Recreation Department

Friends of the Job Lane House

Bedford Family Connection

Council on Aging/Senior Center Activities

Bedford Youth and Family Services Newsletter

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Subscribe
Notify of

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

All Stories

Do you have a garden where you take care of either flowers or vegetables?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
  • Junior Landscaping
Go toTop