Bedford’s Community Events Calendar – Through April 10, 2016

Compiled by The Bedford Citizen

On the Horizon 2 UseOn the Horizon is a Bedford events calendar that is available 24/7 at The Bedford Citizen’s homepage, bedfordcitizen.wpengine.com.

Each Thursday The Citizen will post an article listing the events that are coming up in the next ten days.

Events, Day by Day – MARCH, 2016

Thursday, March 17

Friday, March 18

Saturday, March 19

Sunday, March 20

Wednesday, March 23

  • Jeepers PEEPsers Award Ceremony
  • Bedford Historical Society lecture “Saving the American Chestnut Tree”

Sunday, March 27

Tuesday, March 29

  • WordPress Users Group

Events, Day by Day – APRIL, 2016

Saturday, April 2

Sunday, April 3

Friday, April 8

Saturday, April 9

Sunday, April 10

On Bedford TV

Spring/Summer Activities at the Bedford Recreation Department

Bedford Free Public Library

Bedford Family Connection

Council on Aging/Senior Center Activities

Bedford Youth and Family Services Newsletter

 

 

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Subscribe
Notify of

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

All Stories

Have you ever given your father or a father figure around you a necktie for Father’s Day?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
  • Junior Landscaping
Go toTop