Final Statements from Each of the Candidates in Bedford’s March 12 Town Election

Compiled by The Bedford Citizen

Bedford's original Town Seal - Image (c) JMcCT, 2015 all rights reserved
Bedford’s original Town Seal – Image (c) JMcCT, 2015 all rights reserved

This week The Bedford Citizen offers final statements from each of the candidates on the ballot in Bedford’s annual town election on March 12.

You can help to create a community conversation about this year’s election!

We invite our readers to share their thoughts about issues or candidates via email Letters to the Editor by clicking [email protected] after you have read their final statements.

Catherine Cordes

Caroline Fedele, Incumbent
William Moonan, Incumbent

School Committee
Michael McAllister, Incumbent
JoAnn Santiago

Planning Board
Amy Lloyd, Incumbent
Shawn Hanegan, Incumbent

R. Bruce Murphy, Incumbent

Board of Health
Bea Brunkhorst, Incumbent

Library Trustee
Abigail Hafer, Incumbent
Elizabeth McCulloch Hacala
Emily Jean Mitchell

Housing Authority
Lewis Putney, Incumbent – No reply as of February 25

Regional School Committee
Donald Drouin, Incumbent – No reply as of February 25

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Keep our journalism strong! Support The Citizen Journalism Fund today. Contact The Bedford Citizen: [email protected] or 781-430-8837

Share your enthusiasm for this article!
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

All Stories

What’s Bedford thinking, when do you turn on your heat? 

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
  • Junior Landscaping
Go toTop