Today’s the day – Have you voted yet???

Candidates Ken Gordon, Joe Mullin and Dave Fionda (l-r) were at Bedford’s polling place early this morning
Signs and support for candidates on the Democratic primary ballot
Members of Bedford’s Republican Town Committee are standing in support of Greg Howes and Walter Zenkin
Carol Amick greeting Don Marshall, Bedford’s 2011 Citizen of the Year
Sign-holders for Joe Kearns Goodwin and Charlie Shapiro

Keep our journalism strong! Support The Citizen Journalism Fund today. Contact The Bedford Citizen: [email protected] or 781-430-8837

Share your enthusiasm for this article!
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments